DVD of last year's WVU football game?

HokieHiVPI1

• Group:  Member
  • Topic Count:  0
  • Content Count:  5
  • Days Won:  0

I'm a Virginia Tech fan. I was born and raised in Florida. Do any of you have a copy? I'd like to get one and will pay for it. That was a great win for your program. The last time WVU had lost at home before that was when we beat them 34-17 in 2005. I enjoy watching your team.

How were the WVU fans for those of you that made the trip? The main reason why we don't play them anymore is because of their fans.

Looking forward to watching the Bulls this season.

Go Hokies!

• Content Count:  1,911

Send a PM to ____Eats It, he's got a copy.

• Content Count:  624

If you were born and raised in Florida, then why the hell are you a VT fan? Some people just confuse me.

• Group:  TBP Subscriber III
  • Content Count:  17,675
  • Days Won:  13

maybe he went there?  If I was born and raised in Alaska and came to USF I would be a Bulls fan.

• Content Count:  1,672
  • Days Won:  3